If you are not a stakeholder and would like to provide written comments, please do so at <u>cpp-antideg-comments@adeq.state.ar.us</u>

We also encourage you to reach out to a representative listed below, as appropriate

## Stakeholder List: Continuing Planning Process (CPP) and Antidegradation Implementation Methodology Public Participation Process

Invited Stakeholder	Confirmed Representative 1	Confirmed Representative 2 (if directed by DEQ)
American Council of Engineering Companies – Arkansas Chapter, & Arkansas Society of Professional Engineers	(no response received to invitation)	
Arkansas Water and Wastewater Managers Association	Mr. Randy Easley, Water Resources Scientist, CAW	
Arkansas Water Works and Water Environment Association	Mr. Lance McAvoy, Utility Director, City of Fort Smith Utility Department	
Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts	Ms. Debbie Moreland, Program Director, Arkansas Association of Conservation Districts	
Arkansas Association of County Judges	Honorable Darryl Mahoney, County Judge, Garland County	
Arkansas Attorney General's Office	Ms. Christina Baker, Assistant Attorney General, Arkansas Attorney General's Office	
Arkansas Department of Agriculture	Ms. Breegan Andersen, Ecologist Coordinator, Natural Resources Division	
Arkansas Department of Commerce – Economic Development Commission	Ms. Alice Alexander, Research Specialist, Arkansas Economic Development Commission	
Arkansas Department of Energy & Environment – Oil and Gas Commission	Mr. Jay Hanson, Senior Petroleum Geologist, Fort Smith Regional Office	
Arkansas Department of Health	Mr. Jeff Stone, Director, Engineering Section	
Arkansas Department of Parks, Heritage, and Tourism	Mr. Randy Roberson, Park Planner, Division of Arkansas Tourism	

Arkansas Environment Federation*	Mr. Shon Simpson, Principal/Sr. Project Manager, GBMc & Associates	Mr. Russell McClaren, ARES Water Lead, Entergy
Arkansas Farm Bureau*	(no response received to invitation)	
Arkansas Game & Fish Commission	Mr. Justin Stroman, Environmental Coordination Biologist, Arkansas Game & Fish Commission	
Arkansas Municipal League	Mr. Blake Gary, Associate Legal Council, Arkansas Municipal League	
Arkansas Rural Water Association	(no response received to invitation)	
Arkansas State Chamber of Commerce	Mr. Ray Wieda, Project Manager, FTN Associates	
Beaver Water District*	Ms. Colene Gaston, Staff Attorney, Beaver Water District	
Ellen Carpenter*	Ms. Ellen Carpenter	
National Parks Service	Mr. Shawn Hodges, Buffalo National River Ecologist, National Parks Service	
National Resources Conservation Service	Mr. Roger Cousins, Water Quality Specialist, National Resources Conservation Service	
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service	Mr. Jason Phillips, Fish and Wildlife Biologist, Arkansas Field Office, Delta Sub-office	
USEPA, Region 6	Mr. Russell Nelson, USEPA, Region 6	
Public Interest Groups (2 representatives as collective stakeholders, total)	2 Identified and Confirmed Representatives	
Arkansas Canoe Club		
Arkansas Public Policy Panel*		
Arkansas Watertrails Partnership		
Arkansas Wildlife Federation		

Beaver Watershed Alliance		
Buffalo River Watershed Alliance	Ms. Teresa Turk, Buffalo River Watershed Alliance	
Friends of Fourche Creek		
Friends of the North Fork and White Rivers		
Mulberry River Society		
Ozark Society		
Ozarks Water Watch		
Sierra Club - Arkansas Chapter		
The Nature Conservancy		
Trout Unlimited, Chapter 722		
White River Waterkeeper	Ms. Jessie Green, Waterkeeper & Executive Director, White River Waterkeeper	

\* Original Antidegradation Focus Group Member